Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Cronrath

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Cronrath

5 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joleen Yeagley

Joleen Yeagley

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable & customer service from the start"
Profile photo of Ashlyn Hannaway

Ashlyn Hannaway

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley K is an amazing agent. She's always available to help out with anything! I'm super happy with my insurance, especially because of her!! She answers questions in a timely matter and provides any help she can."
Profile photo of Josh Ulrich

Josh Ulrich

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and pleasing to work with. Bobby jo answered all my questions and got me great rates on all my policies. Definitely recommend to other people looking for new insurance"
Profile photo of Hasmely Rosario

Hasmely Rosario

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of s seiders

s seiders

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bobby Jo was very helpful & knowledgeable at helping me set up a new insurance policy. She was very professional & patient and searched for the most effective policy that would be beneficial to my needs."
Profile photo of Kim Ott

Kim Ott

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for years now. Never any issues with this office. Bobby Jo was helpful and very quick to respond to my questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michel Schaeffer

Michel Schaeffer

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brett Rutecky

Brett Rutecky

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff are great."
Profile photo of Jeremy Cappel

Jeremy Cappel

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bobby jo was great and very helpful."
Profile photo of Michael Greenawalt

Michael Greenawalt

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan Glessner

Susan Glessner

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Seddon

Amy Seddon

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Colleen Toolen

Colleen Toolen

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kay Bee199923

Kay Bee199923

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jada Kolbe

Jada Kolbe

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Douglas Stine

Douglas Stine

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I stopped in to pay my bill. While I was there I was being helped by Ashley Kilburn, who was able to make some adjustments to my auto policy which lowered my deductibles and saved me money."
Profile photo of April Lenhart

April Lenhart

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim has saved our family a great deal of money while still maintaining excellent insurance coverage. He is very professional and responds very quickly to any inquiries. I’m very glad we made the switch to State Farm and pleased to have Tim as our agent."
Profile photo of Jackie Curran

Jackie Curran

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance ever!"
Profile photo of jen boyle

jen boyle

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aaron Bowman

Aaron Bowman

September 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"Nice guy and is always there when you have a problem ready to help"
Profile photo of Patricia Fidler

Patricia Fidler

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Justin Frable

Justin Frable

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan F. was awesome and very helpful, he went into full detail and depth on what exactly we were saving and how much, 2 vehicles two Moyer bikes and a house, could not ask for a better agent to help me save over a $100 a month. Thanks Dan!"