Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Cronrath

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Cronrath

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jill Stine

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Bobby Jo for about the last two weeks. She helped me change my name, add a driver, a saved me money combining policies! She doesn’t stop until her work is complete. She’s professional, friendly, understanding, and goes out of her way to help. I’d recommend her and State Farm for all your needs."

Cherry Snow

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service 👏 Anything my husband or I need they are always happy to help."

Joshua Mccormick

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best customer services I have experienced. Always pleasant and helpful. Would recomend to anyone."

Kevin Lonergan

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobby Jo was absolutely fantastic and went above and beyond to help me! I highly recommend! Excellent customer service!"

Aravind Ashokkumar

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobby was super helpful and very knowledgeable. Highly Recommend."

Joleen Paceley

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable & customer service from the start"

Ashlyn Hannaway

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley K is an amazing agent. She's always available to help out with anything! I'm super happy with my insurance, especially because of her!! She answers questions in a timely matter and provides any help she can."

Josh Ulrich

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and pleasing to work with. Bobby jo answered all my questions and got me great rates on all my policies. Definitely recommend to other people looking for new insurance"

Hasmely Rosario

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Cronrath - State Farm Office is a great Place to get detailed information, in particular representative Bobby Jo, she has helped me many times, I would so SO recommend anyone looking to be treated like a person and not just an account # to call this office ASAP. They are SO professional! 5 stars for SURE! Thank you Bobby!!!"

s seiders

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bobby Jo was very helpful & knowledgeable at helping me set up a new insurance policy. She was very professional & patient and searched for the most effective policy that would be beneficial to my needs."

Kim Ott

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for years now. Never any issues with this office. Bobby Jo was helpful and very quick to respond to my questions. Thank you!"

Michel Schaeffer

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office went above and beyond for our family. We where long time customers (30 plus years) of another big insurance company and Bobby Jo Hoffman made our transition smooth. She got us the best deal for the same coverages. We can not ask for a better person to handle our insurances. You guys have a gem!! ( That's rare to have someone who cares about customers) Thanks again Bobby Jo!"

Brett Rutecky

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff are great."

Jeremy Cappel

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bobby jo was great and very helpful."

Michael Greenawalt

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Professional. I am the type of person that needs all the small details to be explained. My agent Ashley Kilburn was able to answer all my questions in a timely manner. She made me very comfortable moving forward with purchasing my renters insurance. I would recommend this agency to everyone in our area! Great service!"

Susan Glessner

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ashley regarding a quote. Once she worked all my information into the computer, I said yes immediately to a policy. She not only upgraded my auto insurance, but was able to add renter's insurance as well and still ended up saving me money over what I was paying now for basic insurance with another company. I was very pleased with my experience."

Amy Seddon

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super nice and helpful with answering questions. Rates are much lower than other companies and I like not having to pay extra fees to spread it out to a monthly payment. They can text, email or answer calls and always got my questions answered quickly. I highly recommend using Tim and Ashley."

Colleen Toolen

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hi,just opened up a policy with state farm. Ashly helped me and she was so personable and professional also would recommend her to anybody. She also got my insurance cheaper. Thank you Ashley and also to your coworker I called to ask a question and she was awesome too. 5 stars girls!!!🖐"

Kay Bee199923

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff is very helpful and really nice. Ashley Kilburn is the one who helped me when I first started my policy and she’s always nice to talk to a friendly smile always there to talk when you need it State Farm has really good rates and I love having a policy with them"

Jada Kolbe

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is very kind. The office is clean/updated. My previous vehicle insurance was $680 and i couldnt do it anymore. I have nothing on my record and my vehicles are 20 yrs old. I was able to get my rate down to $289! I feel like I made the right choice."

Douglas Stine

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I stopped in to pay my bill. While I was there I was being helped by Ashley Kilburn, who was able to make some adjustments to my auto policy which lowered my deductibles and saved me money."

April Lenhart

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim has saved our family a great deal of money while still maintaining excellent insurance coverage. He is very professional and responds very quickly to any inquiries. I’m very glad we made the switch to State Farm and pleased to have Tim as our agent."

Jackie Curran

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance ever!"

jen boyle

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently got an insurance quote from Ashley K. She was able to save me $100/month! We switched our insurance to State Farm right away. Both Ashley and Tim are super helpful and worked to save us the most money. They explained things well and I didn't feel rushed. Highly recommended!"

Debbie Sheehan

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a State Farm client for almost 45 years. I’ve made few claims over the years, and have always been pleased with my coverage. I met with Tim today to review my current insurance coverage. He answered all my questions and when I asked for his opinion, he gave me good advice. I was pleased to learn of the great discounts I receive for various reasons (Drive Safe & Save, etc). Glad I chose State Farm all those years ago, and happy to be a current customer!"